Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5 Slide 6 Slide 7

Board of Directors

Name Function Term Expires
Dominique Moorkens Chairman, Independent Director 2020
Peter Watteeuw Independent Director 2019
Jeroen Tuik CEO, Director 2020
Huub Baren  Director 2019
Esme Verheijden Director 2020
Klaus Kroesen Director 2020

Executive Management

Name Function
Jeroen Tuik Chief Executive Officer
Arnaud Devooght Chief Financial Officer (a.i.)
Herman Struiwigh Chief Commercial Officer

Directors on the board and management sit in a personal capacity or as representative of a management company